Dr. Rick Luettich

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Lead Principal Investigator
rick_luettich@unc.edu

Thomas Richardson

Jackson State University
Executive Director
thomas.w.richardson@jsums.edu

Robert W. Whalin

Jackson State University
Education & Workforce Director
robert.w.whalin@jsums.edu

Anna Schwab

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Program Manager
akschwab@email.unc.edu

Josh Kastrinsky

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Communications Manager
joshk@unc.edu

Chris A. Johns

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Digital Communications Specialist
cajohns@email.unc.edu
LaShon Lowe

La Shon N. Lowe

Jackson State University
Administrative Support
lashon.n.lowe@jsums.edu

Kristi Andrews

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Administrative Support
kandrews@renci.org

Denise Zdanowicz

Administrative Support
DMZ418@renci.org