Staff | Principal InvestigatorsStudents

Coastal Resilience Center Advisory Board Members


Norma D. Anderson, William Averette Anderson Fund (BAF) for Hazard & Disaster Mitigation Education and Research

Doug Bellomo, Institute for Water Resources, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Chad Berginnis, Executive Director, Association of State Floodplain Managers

Dr. John T. Cooper, Jr., Associate Professor of Practice, Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning Department, Texas A&M University

Dr. Gerald Galloway, Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering, University of Maryland

Dr. Diana Harrington, Distinguished Professor of Finance, Babson College

Dr. William Hooke, Senior Policy Fellow and Director of Policy Program, American Meteorological Society

Dr. Jae Park, Associate Vice President, Risk Management & Resilience, AECOM

Dr. John Pine, Director, Research Institute for Environment, Energy & Economics, Appalachian State University

Tony Pratt, Shoreline and Waterway Administrator, State of Delaware

Dr. Linda Rimer, Region 4 Liaison for State & Community Resilience, Environmental Protection Agency

Ellis Stanley, Executive Vice President, Hammerman & Gainer International and former General Manager, City of Los Angeles Emergency Preparedness Department

Dr. Lee Weishar, Senior Scientist, Woods Hole Group, Inc.